Our Talented Agents

Our Agents

Mary Belmares
Broker
210-877-0815
mary@belmaresproperties.com

Salvador Belmares
Owner/ Commercial Specialist
210-394-5405
sal@belmaresproperties.com

Oliver Belmares
Realtor
210-789-2693
oliver@belmaresproperties.com

Nick Belmares
Realtor
210-789-2490
nick@belmaresproperties.com

Ricardo Guerra-Martinez
Realtor
210-709-1651
guerrahomesales@gmail.com

Orquidea Blain
Realtor
210-452-6020
orquidea.blain@gmail.com

Tomas Regalado
Realtor
210-771-0967
tregalado1@att.net

Lorena Parada
Realtor
210-875-0954
lore5150@msn.com

Orlando Guerra
Realtor
210-744-5918
omrguerra@yahoo.com

Humberto Manzanares
Realtor
210-254-0022
hmanzjr@yahoo.com

Yolanda Dalmolin
Realtor
210-862-5048
dalmolin1@hotmail.com

Cynthia Regalado
Realtor
210-573-5267
cregalado64@yahoo.com

Marcus Weiser
Realtor
210-771-3330
marcussatx@satx.rr.com

Carrie Willborn
Realtor
210-559-0687
carriewillborn@yahoo.com

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish